Wut My Name is?

If we were made in His Image then call Us by our name, most intellects do not believe in God but they fear Us just the same! My cypher keeps moving like a rolling stone! What in the world is Badu talking about? Yall just sanging and sanging? Who’s the “His“? Who’s the “God“? and most importantly who’s the “Us“?

The Image!

Let’s break that thang down the “His” we are the majority made in the image of the one true God, Allah, Buddah, Muhammad, what ever you choose to call him, I know you know somebody that looks like Him.  And I know you know somebody who doesn’t! Ya dig!

The Us, is me, you, he, she, him, and her! Those of you have been oppressed because of your natural “image”, HIS image. Feel me! Yes I am talking about you, walking round here thinking you free cause you think you earned a degree! So quick to turn your back when she and He, was there with you when you were wearing payless shoes! Now look at your attitude, so damn rude and cruel.  Wake  you intelligent FOOL!

Badu speak to people please! See usually I don’t do this but Imma hit wit a blast from da past! On and On- Baduism, then I want you to Jump up in the Air and you bet not brang you ass down! Ya heard!

Leave a Reply

