The Cricket Haircut!

So all week I’m listening to the radio as I usually do while in the shower or while blogging and always while driving. So I hear this commercial this “popular” second chance cellar phone company in Charlotte was sponsoring a “free haircut event”. Now this event was scheduled on a Friday, today February 12, 2010 from 12-4pm now who da hell did they expect to come and get their haircuts? Not any school children, and then on a Friday, at a cricket store on a side of town that many folk like you and me don’t travel too. So again I ask who in da hell did they expect to come and get their haircuts. Is that really me… Yea my mind was too strong for them to enter! That’s why they wanted me to become dependent on a narcotic. Believe me when I tell you!

Um… I think somebody sending a message just look at his face yall. He tired of the BS. Too much isolation will drive you insane in the membrane!He’s shy too.
The “Nazi” marketing person Jamie scheduled the event on a Friday during 12-4 during traffic and on a side of town where people who need “second chance” services won’t travel because if’s far as hell. I find it ironic during the interview she says “this is for anybody who can come out and get a haircut“. Yea, right who? And another thing they use the local radio station the “hip hop” urban station to promote the event as well as “host” this was to confuse us. She also had Barbers from Heavenly Cuts come out. However again it was held at a store in a part of town where Heavenly Cut’s customers won’t travel to nor will the majority of the Power 98’s listeners will travel too. Hmmm However I made it my business to come out and support!!! Check out my girl Arty the one Woman Party!!!
Read More Click Here


Leave a Reply

