A Pastry Run By Arra Simmons

Running inside the mall! Time to get the Pastry

Today I had a craving for some Pastries Shoes, so I went to the Northlake Mall after searching and searching for all over Charlotte for the right pastry shoes for my appetite.


When all of a sudden I came upon a store I went inside and what did I find?

I love the Colors...So sweet!

After a Hard day's work. You deserve a Treat!

Yo FloridaBoy! How does it look?!!!

Can I do some research and get back to you?

You just got to love it!

Go Hard for Dem Pastries!

Leave a Reply

