The Fall of Humpty Dumpty, Cristina Arra Simmons

Humpty Dumpty sat on the wall

Humpty Dumpty had a great fall

all the King’s Horses

and all the King’s men

tried very hard but couldn’t

put Humpty Dumpty back together again.

So I know you all are aware by now of the Tyrant I worked for in Tallahassee, who has been stalking, harassing, and following me since like, 2006. I got a funny story to share with yall. And after reading it, I guarantee you might want to go to work Tuesday morning, yall know yall calling in Monday, for partying to hard on Superbowl Sunday, on Tuesday somebody’s boss gone get cussed out especially if yall figure out it was him, your boss, that’s been causing all this confusion in your life.

So as I stated in other blogs while working for this man I noticed him doing things, playing manipulation mind games just to test how a person would respond.  So one day we were all in a “business meeting”, the Tyrant was trying to manipulate these other hillbilly corrupt developers into letting me be their spokes person (bait) to draw the young black people who’s parents had a lil bit of money in. Hoping they’d invest in their cheaply constructed homes and the kids would through wild parties because they’d, the corrupt realtors, find away to make sure it happens. And we know what happens at wild parties involving young black unsupervised college students; fights, possibly shootouts, police are called and they get there in time to count the bodies and take some in to take the fall. CON-Spiracy!

Well during the meeting another male Realtor whispers to me if he, the Tyrant, says something just follow his lead. I had done already picked up on the scheme so I said “MHMMMM“. So my turn came, the Tyrant turns to me and says “explain to them your approach on helping them sale their homes“. I gave him that look like you sure… Here goes… I started speaking not only selling myself but selling their properties. The look of surprise and interest in their faces intimidated the Tyrant. The Tyrant started turning red and move his hand forcefully across his neck. Saying “Cut” and looked at me like “shut up“. It was too late the attention was directed my way and that made him mad. So I stopped talking and let him continue. I sat there with a look on my face like “dude you got the right one“. Meeting adjourned!

I got up and started to head to my car for lunch, every one stood around talking for a while ,”Hillbilly hobnobbing”. I was walking down the stairs I heard the group of men including the Tyrant approaching the stairs I started speed up because I wanted to get out of the office while the Tyrant was distracted. Then all of a sudden it sounded like thunder roared and the building shook and it ended with a bam! Real loud. I stopped dead in my tracks. I turned around and walked back to the room the lead up to the meeting room and I heard the men asking “you ok”, “is everything alright?” I walked in there and saw the Tyrant all red and looking like “he’d fallen and he can’t get up“! I felt like my head was going to blow up I wanted to laugh so bad. I turned around and tried to controlled my self from bursting out laugh as I walked to the exit to get to my car. All I was thinking that’s good his ass fell down them damn stairs, trying to pimp me! I got in my car! Yall remember “The Nutty Professor” when Eddie Murphy was at the comedy show laughing at Dave Chappelle’s character! That’s how I was in my car all by myself; cracking the hell up!

I went home had my daily mediation and ate lunch. I went back to the office and they were still talking about “Tyrant I think you should get checked out”. His ass was limping around that office looking like the dirty boy from Charlie Brown. I thought I was going to die from laughter that day!

Leave a Reply

