Hey Stalkers, Cristina Arra Simmons

Hey for those of you getting fake profiles of people that look like you cause you want to get in on my blogs or up  in my business. If you saying something Good I will post it but check it… You ain’t getting linked to your profiles cause you faking and hiding behind other people. What yall gone do when yall read it again and you can’t click on your name. Guilty until proven innocent. LMAO

Yall this is another example of how far they’ll go to keep up with me. Remember I told you all I didn’t want to tell anybody that I was writing with Russell Simmons’  GlobalGrind online magazine because of the stalkers. Well this is one of them hiding behind a profile on Facebook. Wanting to get my resume that was already posted on Google. However this is the trick this person used to keep up with me and he didn’t think I was going to figure out it was him/them. Jesus Christ I have to call these damn stalkers out every time. And it usually the ones that are “in the closet”. Girls and Boys!!! Please pay attention to the BOLD and how this fool wasn’t paying attention to the clues I was giving him. Feel free, and click on the names I love to expose fools.
Alex James Bevly III: January 13 at 10:41am
…what is it you are presently doing now? That is, to make a living for yourself?

The reason I ask is because I am trying to make sure I know who and where all the conscious Afrikans are I come across in case there is opportunity for us to work together or provide a means for us to be more self-sufficient.

Also, if aren’t necessarily working in the area you desire, could you share with me what you are good at and what you want to do (functionally)?

Cristina Arra Simmons January 13 at 10:44am
Here is a copy of me cover letter I am currently unemployed. I will send my resume with the next email.
Cristina Arra Simmons January 13 at 10:45am
My Resume.
Alex James Bevly III January 13 at 10:53am
I can’t read them…are you able to email me at ____.____@gmail.com?

It keeps asking me to log into University of Phoenix…

Cristina Arra Simmons January 13 at 10:53am
ok one second
Cristina Arra Simmons January 13 at 11:08am
Did you get my email?
Alex James Bevly III January 13 at 11:18am
Yes, I got it….thanks…

Just so you know, I used to be a professional resume writer. If you want some help with your resume I’d be glad to revise it for you. Plus, if you want them then I would have a few suggestions for you.

How long have you been out of work?

Cristina Arra Simmons January 13 at 11:19am
since Dec 09

Cristina Arra Simmons January 13 at 11:20am
sure if you have some suggestions on things I can add or revise I am open to it.
Cristina Arra Simmons January 13 at 11:37am
But to be honest people come to me to get help with their resume writing which is why I posted it on google cause people are thieves so I give it to them for free no need to steal
Alex James Bevly III January 13 at 12:15pm
Well, perhaps it is just my line of work, but I would take out reference to your blog in your cover letter. I am a manager that does regular hiring, and I can tell you that you are risking alot. I would also try a bulletized approach to your work experience. Lastly, you may want someone else to proofread your resume because I found a few grammatical errors.

Cristina Arra Simmons January 13 at 12:38pm
well highlight those errors and email me back please. And in all honesty I knew that my cover letter and resume wasn’t gonna get me hired because of what my blog says. I just needed my blog to be read because of the things I was going through.
Alex James Bevly III January 13 at 12:42pm
well, first of all, what kind of job do you want?
Alex James Bevly III January 13 at 12:42pm
What field?
Cristina Arra Simmons January 13 at 12:47pm
I want a career that’s help people learn be it on a professional level, a personal level, or just because they have a desire to learn more. I want a position that helps me enable others to achieve their full potential. I want to share my experiences to help others and I know this is a type of position that open to all fields.
Alex James Bevly III January 13 at 12:48pm
Ok…cool…

What do you want to do with your Criminal Justice degree when you finish?

Cristina Arra Simmons January 13 at 12:55pm
I am glad you asked that question. I don’t want to be a police officer however since I am a writer I want to help solve crimes and write about things I see, who are victims, who are criminals and possibly help somebody determine why these things happen in hopes to prevent similar activities in the future. Make sense?
Alex James Bevly III January 13 at 1:08pm
It does make sense, just don’t know of any particular jobs like that right now. Not to say you can’t actually create that field for yourself.
Cristina Arra Simmons January 13 at 1:13pm
I think I can create in the future however right now I think I would like to work with an Attorney, investigator, detective or in the field. I want to see the how things function on the inside. And write about it.
They just can’t get enough. I got this email after I this blog was originally posted. Also read the comment at the end of the blog. STALKER!

Cristina Arra Simmons December 29, 2009 at 1:00pm
This is what I went through working for “diverse” small companies in Tallahassee, Fl.

So while these men were (ex bosses) people who run companies and has access to all types of private information. I just wanted to make sure I tell you that part “access to all types of private information”…
Alex James Bevly III February 4 at 9:37pm Report
You need to take that BS off them blogs, because it shows up when someone does a Google search of my name. No one is stalking you, or at least I am not. I have a wife and children, and what you are doing is just beyond ridiculous. If those blogs are not removed about me then I will be reporting you on FaceBook administration, as well as the websites that are carrying your blogs. Everyone that reads them says that you are obviously delusional.
2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Alex said,

    From the exchange you’ve posted, I never even asked for your resume. As I write this I am reporting this blog to WordPress/Automattic as it is grossly defamatory and an abuse of common decency.

    I don’t know what kind of prior experiences you may have had, so perhaps your paranoia is warranted. However, you are defaming the character of someone who barely knows you from a few exchanges on FaceBook. Whether your paranoia is warranted or not, you are clearly delusional.

    • 2

      Amen brother…I know her and he is EXTREMELY Delusional…I have know idea how on earth she can conjure these things up in her head….some incidents may be partly true but it amazes me how she has this.. me against the world attitude.. when nobody even pays her any attention…I think she creates these blogs for attention the wrong attention…why not try something of inspiration and stop dwelling on the past and move forward….

      Half of the people you are talking about could really careless or are really trying to be a friend to your psycho A$$ like I tried to be…GET OUT OF THAT BUBBLE!!! OMG I have a headache after reading these blogs..I couldn’t stop they all were like train wrecks waiting to happen….I can never get back the time I just wasted reading this BULL…

      …this is not coming from one of your “stalkers” as you have made up in your head…I actually once knew you and am so glad I no longer…I can truly say you are the craziest person I know personally….

      If you don’t want people to know where you are and what you do stay off the internet clown…..the WORLD WIDE WEB would be a better place without you..your even starting beefs here…..GET A LIFE YOU HAVE A SON TO RAISE….GOD I PRAY FOR YOU AND LIL MAN!!!!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

