The “Spiritual” Political Views of Little Brother: Kris Florida Boy

My son was asked a question on facebook. I wanted to share with you his response!

Darrius Unity Dickerson Now I have to ask about your “Spiritual” Political Views Little Brother.

Kristopher Hamilton

Kristopher Hamilton: I believe in God… However I don’t claim a denomination of Christianity. My mom is starting to teach me about the Religions of our world. So I am slowly but surely taking it all in so that I can make a very intelligent choice. I know that I don’t agree with in God we trust. America is confusing it’s people on who God really is.

Darrius Unity Dickerson

Darrius Unity Dickerson: I agree with you in the respect that America knows about as much about God as we do WTC 7. My question is, why are your Political Views labled Spiritual? I was wondering if there is any particular reason. It would make more sense to me if it were your Religious Views. Perhaps you know something that I do not.

Kristopher Hamilton

Kristopher Hamilton: Well Spiritual means I don’t claim Christianity because it’s confusing (no leadership that I can trust and know that they have my best interest in mind). My Mom says we should allow the Spirit of God to lead us. I am God and there fore am led by His spirit in me. Hence, the Label Spiritual. Following the Spirit of God, the true leader!!!

Darrius Unity Dickerson

Darrius Unity Dickerson: I understand Spiritual Son. My question is, what does that have to do with the price of tea in China; the Brooklyn bridge; or your Political Views?

Kristopher Hamilton

Kristopher Hamilton: Good question can I do some research and get back to you on this? I didn’t know social networks were suppose to make me think so much, LOL.

Cristina Arra Hamilton

Cristina Arra Simmons: I understand what you are asking Kris @Darius. But I have a question.That question is this I think about the Earth Quakes in Haiti and their timing. I only makes me wonder why are there separate countries continents and nations? Who is responsible for the dividing of the land? It was originally “one nation under God”. One land until the “melting of the Ice” that supposedly caused the land to divide creating other nations and countries. Who is responsible for that? Is it those same people who are responsible for “climate, alcohol beverage and population control” to name a few.

Cristina Arra Hamilton

Cristina Arra Simmons: Ok now work, @ Kristopher… Share!!!

Leave a Reply

