To Be Honest, I Believe I Reached My Boiling Point

Serena, gets fined$92,000  for telling the judge at the US Open “F8ck U” or something like that. I wonder how much can she get for a lie that an IT company said about her. Check this out while at work one day on IM thinking I’m talking to a former family member however it was a group of childish men and women I used to work with at an IT company in Tallahassee. She said Serena Williams and Common were dating. I was like shut the hell up in my mind but I entertained them only because they were thinking I’d fall for anything. Yea real stupid just like this $92,000 fine. How many other tennis players have done worse.  Click the link below for the original story from Serena!

To Be Honest, I Believe I Reached My Boiling Point

Posted using ShareThis

Leave a Reply

