Latest: Congress Calls for White House Party Crashers to Testify at The Insider

Hey Everybody we blend in!! Oh is that President Obama!! Wut it do Homey

How many of yall think you could have gotten away with this. Yea right black folk would’ve made it passed security cause we have to much ish. Wait lemme get my cell phone, my bisness cards, Yo Obama let me holla at you for a second Homey. So what’s that Health Care Reforum will the mess up my medicaid? Dog hold off I’m tryna get my teef fixed. Straight Ghetto! For the original story click the link below.

Latest: Congress Calls for White House Party Crashers to Testify at The Insider.

Leave a Reply

