Bojangles Gets Robbed By Cristina Arra Hamilton

This is exactly why Charlotte needs Popeyes they wouldn’t let nobody come up in there beat the manager up, steal a two piece biscuit meal, and then take off in a customer’s car. Who does that? Well I won’t give my opinion but I will say this it is the Holiday season, we are in a recession, and people will do anything to get some extra cash, even if it means get beat up. Meet me round back. Oops but I ain’t one to gossip so you ain’t heard that from me.

Click the Following link to see original story:

http://www.wcnc.com/news/local/Bojangles-manager-beaten-up-during-robbery-78088152.html

Leave a Reply

